I wish you enough

I wish you enough sun to keep you feeling bright

I wish you enough rain to appreciate what grows around you

I wish you enough happiness to keep your spirit alive

I wish you enough pain so that, when all is said and done, the smallest joys sparkle – everything seen anew

I wish that you are never left wanting

I wish you enough loss to appreciate all that you possess

I wish you enough warm greetings to get you through that final goodbye.

A wish that your life be filled with enough good things to sustain you.

A wish that all the good memories shared, far outweight those despaired

Leave a Reply

